Liverpool Dreams

A Sequence of Poems
by A. J. P. Molloy.

    "Music and rhythm find their way
    to the secret places of the soul."
    - Plato -

    Dedicated to the memory of The Beatles:
    "Four lads who shook the world"

    This sequence of Poems, a lyric biography of The Beatles originally published in 1992.

Disclaimer: We are not in any form whatsover associated with, or represent The Beatles, Apple Corps, Paul McCartney, The Estate of John Lennon, Yoko Ono Lennon, George Harrison and Richard Starkey. We act in no way for The Beatles other than to publish information by fans, intended for other fans.


1. Liverpool Days

2. Come Together

3. Stepping Out

4. Rock and Roll Music

5. A Hard Days Night


7. Good Day Sunshine

8. Sgt. Peppers Lonely Hearts Club Band

9. Hey Jude

10. Long and Winding Road

11. Let it be

12. Tomorrow Never Knows

13. Wing Commander

14. Dark Horse

15. Acting Naturally

16. Imagine

17. Starting Over

18. Believing in Yesterday


Beatles.Net: a Beatles Directory



Back To Top